Latest news : Wimbledon winners....more .............. Mens doubles draw....more .............. KTC win the Yorkshire Cup....more .............. Today's date is Saturday, September 21st 2019. Check here to see what coaching, matches or other sessions are scheduled for today.


This website was set up
with the help of


and the site is hosted by Dataflame


Kintbury Tennis Club Mens entry

MENS DOUBLES DRAW 2019-2020
RULES: PLAY 12 GAMES IN ALL CASES. BUT PLAY FOR FIRST SET. i.e. 6-6 is a result if neither team would have won the set under normal rules, 6-0 0-6 is a result if first team won first set 6-0
under normal rules, 6-4 2-0 is a result. 6-0 6-0 is a result but 12-0 is not a result. 8-4 is not a result. All players will serve 3 games.
Player shown in yellow is responsible for organising the fixture, providing the balls, BOOKING A COURT AND REPORTING THE RESULT. Matches can be played any night, or over a weekend. Tuesday is probably best. Wednesday is fine but be prepared to stay and participate in club night once your match is over.
Thursday may be ok, but check with John on court availability. Monday night might be ok, but check with Gareth for court availability. Friday night is pretty much always free. Saturday is fine, but be prepared to join in with club session once match is over.
Sunday is usually fine.
PLEASE EMAIL RESULTS TO PR@GCOULAM.CO.UK
RESULTS WILL BE FED INTO A TABLE, WHERE YOUR GAMES SCORED ARE EFFECTIVELY POINTS SCORED. SETS WON WILL APPLY WHERE PLAYERS HAVE SAME GAMES TOTAL. TOP 4 PLAYERS WILL BE PAIRED 1-4 VS 2-3 FOR A BEST OF 3 SET FINAL.
WINNERS TO RECEIVE £50. The draw is here

HOW TO CONTACT EACH OTHER......

Ed Anderson-Stewartejdanderson@hotmail.com01488657461 07393342507
Sandy Balfoursandybalfour@hotmail.co.uk01488 658390 07703757488
Fergus Beresfordfergusberesford16@gmail.com 07557507902
Graeme Coulampr@gcoulam.co.uk01635 41547 07910757147
Richard Cowardrjwcoward@aol.com 07885556324
Richard Darkerichmikedarke@gmail.com01635528714 07889988711
Mark Grantmark.grant@hotmail.co.uk01488 71634 07799 102230
Josh Harrisjoshharris2006@hotmail.com 07825429556
John Howelljohnr.howell@talk21.com01635 48614 07979 852562
Rob Kingrob@ambitron.co.uk01264 738086 07710626761
David Mackinnonmackinnon.ad@gmail.com 07825733047
Gareth Milesmilo3386@btinternet.com 07909994377
Gerry Nikitopoulosgerrynik@gmail.com01488657141 07950865114
Chris Procterc.procter182@btinternet.com
Gavin Rowellgavinr@ljsa.co.uk01635581259 07738819357
Derek Wilsonderek.wilson758@gmail.com01488608338 07968599648
Sam Wrightwrightjw1@aol.com01488 657133 07718907818